Drunk Alone in My Room Again

How sad is this? I do it alot, infact I'm doing it now. It helps me sleep tbh, I usually wack on netflix and drink n smoke the night away.

Posted from TSR Mobile

That's just sad. Don't become an alcoholic.

All right once in a while. But why not head out to the pub too..?

did that once or twice, but those were dark times..

my power went out.

I do it, I like being drunk.

Don't see why it's particularly sad or alcoholic like if done in moderation.

(Original post by Dima-Blackburn)
That's just sad. Don't become an alcoholic.

I jus fancied a few beers.. on average I do it about 3x a month

(Original post by Zarek)
All right once in a while. But why not head out to the pub too..?

Too cold/rainy.. my mates bore the hrll out of me, rather watch an interesting film than hear about their boring lives

Posted from TSR Mobile

(Original post by Spacey Sprocket)
I jus fancied a few beers.. on average I do it about 3x a month

Too cold/rainy.. my mates bore the hrll out of me, rather watch an interesting film than hear about their boring lives

Posted from TSR Mobile

Yep, but life needs altruism, social laughter and rampant sex on top of tv and beer. Plus give up smoking, definitely.

After a long week at work, if I have the next day off, sometimes I pour myself a drink or two while I chill and watch a movie.

Prefer doing it when I am at a friend's house though.

(Original post by Zarek)
Yep, but life needs altruism, social laughter and rampant sex on top of tv and beer. Plus give up smoking, definitely.

I smoke vapour.. I have a GF just not seen her today. I dont really need alot of friends I tend to not pickup when they ring. I have one friend thats like a bro to me but the rest I'm not too fussed about.

Posted from TSR Mobile

That's way too sad....being drunk on your own is **** but with friends, a ****ing laugh

As long as it is not a regular thing I see no problem with it.

I have been known to sit in the bath and drink whiskey from time to time. It is very relaxing, I highly recommend it.

(Original post by lilyobz)
did that once or twice, but those were dark times..

my power went out.

That pun was horrific.

But I did laugh, well played :rofl:

It's fine, do it sometimes.

(Original post by Zarek)
Yep, but life needs altruism, social laughter and rampant sex on top of tv and beer. Plus give up smoking, definitely.

don't try this at home children

(Original post by bittr n swt)
That's way too sad....being drunk on your own is **** but with friends, a ****ing laugh

honestly its not.. when im drunk alone I don't care as it does matter if I'm foaming out the mouth so I dont have to worry how I look. I've drank four beers now going to mix fanta fruit twists, red bull, vodka and cheap cough syrup together with ice then prob go sleep.

Posted from TSR Mobile

I've done it but it is usually an accident (is that worse?) - as long as it isn't a regular thing and you aren't having problems socially because of it I would say enjoy

(Original post by Spacey Sprocket)
I smoke vapour.. I have a GF just not seen her today. I dont really need alot of friends I tend to not pickup when they ring. I have one friend thats like a bro to me but the rest I'm not too fussed about.

Posted from TSR Mobile

Still a foolish habit. Good you're getting your oats though.

If I'm on my own at home I much prefer weed. Booze is for being out and about doing things.

Would sound like rock bottom of depression for me, but each to their own

greenevic1976.blogspot.com

Source: https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=3030611

0 Response to "Drunk Alone in My Room Again"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel